All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
August 15 Friday 8:00 PM
Paramount Theatre
$52.74 - $58.04
RUTLAND, VT Doors: 7:30 PM
August 19 Tuesday 6:00 PM
Greenfield Lake Amphitheater
$36.00
Wilmington, NC Doors: 5:00 PM
August 20 Wednesday 5:00 PM
Innsbrook After Hours
$16.50 - $100.00
Glen Allen, VA Doors: 4:00 PM
August 21 Thursday 9:00 PM
Georgia Theatre
$27.50
Athens, GA Doors: 8:00 PM
August 22 Friday 9:00 PM
Georgia Theatre
$27.50
Athens, GA Doors: 8:00 PM
September 12 Friday 7:30 PM
Connor Palace Theatre
$30.00
Cleveland, OH Doors: 6:30 PM
September 13 Saturday 8:00 PM
Kalamazoo State Theatre
$32.50
Kalamazoo, MI Doors: 7:00 PM
September 16 Tuesday 7:30 PM
Bourbon Theatre
$30.00
Lincoln, NE Doors: 6:30 PM
September 17 Wednesday 8:00 PM
Fargo Theatre
$35.00
FARGO, ND Doors: 7:00 PM
September 19 Friday 8:00 PM
Babcock Theatre
$35.00
Billings, MT Doors: 7:00 PM
September 20 Saturday 8:00 PM
Riverside Masonic Auditorium
$35.00
Spokane, WA Doors: 7:00 PM
September 23 Tuesday 8:00 PM
Roseland Theater
$28.50
Portland, OR Doors: 7:00 PM
September 24 Wednesday 8:00 PM
Van Duzer Theatre
$35.00
Arcata, CA Doors: 7:30 PM
September 25 Thursday 7:30 PM
Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort
$27.50
Reno, NV Doors: 6:30 PM