All event information is subject to change. Please check back before date of event.
Fri 12 Sep
Connor Palace Theatre Cleveland, OH 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Sat 13 Sep
Kalamazoo State Theatre Kalamazoo, MI 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 16 Sep
Bourbon Theatre Lincoln, NE 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Wed 17 Sep
Fargo Theatre FARGO, ND 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 19 Sep
Babcock Theatre Billings, MT 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Sat 20 Sep
Riverside Masonic Auditorium Spokane, WA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Tue 23 Sep
Roseland Theater Portland, OR 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 24 Sep
Van Duzer Theatre Arcata, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Thu 25 Sep
Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort Reno, NV 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 26 Sep
Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA 9:00 PM / Doors: 8:00 PM
Sat 27 Sep
Balboa Theatre San Diego, CA 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 30 Sep
Sunshine Theatre Albuquerque, NM 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 01 Oct
Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 02 Oct
Gillioz Theatre Springfield, MO 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Fri 03 Oct
Crossroads - KC Kansas City, MO 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Mon 06 Oct
Bama Theatre Tuscaloosa, AL 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Tue 07 Oct
Saenger Theatre Pensacola, FL 7:00 PM / Doors: 6:30 PM
Thu 09 Oct
Florida Theatre PAC Jacksonville, FL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Fri 10 Oct
Fillmore Miami Beach Miami Beach, FL 8:30 PM / Doors: 7:30 PM
Sat 11 Oct
Jannus Live Saint Petersburg, FL 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM